Header Image

Panel Discussion: Women in Energy

  • Shyam Nokta, Managing Director, Environmental Management Consultants (C)
  • Prem Misir, Head of EITI Secretariat, the Cooperative Republic Guyana.
  • Kemraj Parsram, Executive Director, Environmental Protection Agency, Guyana
  • Dr Paulette Bynoe, Deputy Dean of Graduate Studies, University of Guyana. (C)

Moderator: Natalia Seepersaud, Attorney at Law (C)


9:00 am - 9:05 am

Opening Ceremony

National Anthem and Safety briefing

9:05 am - 9:10 am

Opening Ceremony

Welcome Remarks by Conference Host

9:10 am - 9:30 am

Opening Ceremony

His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, President, Ghana

9:30 am - 9:50 am

Opening Ceremony

His Excellency Chandrikapersad Santokhi, President, Suriname

9:50 am - 10:10 am

Opening Ceremony

The Honourable Mia Amor Mottley, QC, MP, Prime Minister, Barbados

  • Date : 2023-02-15 - 2023-02-15
  • Time : 01:30 pm - 02:30 pm (UTC+0)
No Tickets Available!!


Related Events