Header Image


His Excellency Dr. Mohamed Irfaan Ali
President of The Cooperative Republic of Guyana
His Excellency Chandrikapersad Santokhi
President of The Cooperative Republic of Suriname
Hon. Brig (Ret’d) Mark Phillips
Prime Minister: The Cooperative Republic of Guyana
Dr. the Hon. Keith Rowley
Prime Minister: Trinidad and Tobago
Dr. the Honourable Ralph E. Gonsalves
Prime Minister of St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Hon. Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo
Vice President: The Cooperative Republic of Guyana
Hon. Vickram Bharrat
Minister of Natural Resources: The Cooperative Republic of Guyana
His Excellency Iván Duque Márquez
Former President of Colombia
John Hess
Chief Executive Officer, Hess Corporation
Liam M. Mallon
President, ExxonMobil Upstream Company
Alistair G. Routledge
President, ExxonMobil Guyana
Diletta Doretti
Amy Myers Jaffe
Director of the Energy, Climate Justice and Sustainability Lab, New York University, School of Professional Studies
Her Excellency Jane Miller OBE
British High Commissioner to the Co-operative Republic of Guyana
Dr. Mahender Sharma
Head of the Guyana Energy Agency
Pradeepa Bholanauth
Senior Director for Climate And Redd+, Ministry of Natural Resources: Co-Operative Republic of Guyana
Dr. Peter Ramsaroop
Guyana’s Chief Investment Officer and CEO of the Guyana Office for Investment
Shyam Nokta
President of the Guyana Manufacturing and Services Association (GMSA) and Chief Representative for the Caribbean for the Delhi-based Energy and Resources Institute (TERI).
Dr. Martin Pertab
Head, Local Content Secretariat
Nicholas Deygoo
Director, Guyana Oil and Gas Support Services Inc
Natalia Seepersaud LL.B, L.E.C.
Attorney at Law
Dr. Paulette Bynoe
Deputy Dean, University of Guyana School for Graduate Studies and Research
Dr. Natasha Gaskin-Peters
Director, Centre for Local Business Development
Dr. Rosh Khan
Head, ACE Consulting Services
Nicolas Sicard
Area Director – Guyana, Suriname, Trinidad, TechnipFMC
Rabin Chandarpal
Deputy General Manager, Guyana Shore Base Inc
Dr. Priya Marajh
Board Director, Touchstone Exploration
Orlando Cabrales Segovia
Chief Executive Officer, Frontera Energy
Paul Macdonald
HSE Manager, Stena Drilling Ltd
Liu Xiaoxiang
President, CNOOC Petroleum Guyana Limited
Grace A. Hutson
Account Manager - Caribbean Geo-Market, Halliburton
Jon Charles Rhodes
Guyana Country Director, Baker Hughes
Dr. Thackwray Driver
President and Chief Executive Officer. The Energy Chamber of Trinidad and Tobago
Paul Langlois
Exploration Manager at CGX Energy
Professor Suresh Narine
Chairman, CGX Energy
Sharlene S. Seegoolam
Managing Director, Guyana and Antilles, SLB
Sayed Fahim
Outcome Value ESG Performance Lead, SLB
Shanette Rayside
Human Resources Team Leader, Saipem Guyana